Follow me:

Client Reviews

Wonderful Trip

I had an absolutely great time. Travel was simple and easy. No hiccups or confusion. Thank you for providing great service.

Tamika G.
Aruba
April 28, 2019

Cancun Vacation

Cancun is a great vacation selection. There is a wide variety of events to do and great location for just relaxing.

Bernard Jackson
Cancun
September 3, 2018

RIU Palace Antillas Vacation

L’Anda Johnson, Vacation Specialist with Dream Vacations, creates lasting experiences, not simply vacations. L’Anda first visioned with us to truly understand what we wanted in a vacation. The vacation options that L’Anda then proposed were excellent, showing that she deeply listened to and understood our vacation needs. Once we decided the location, L’Anda addressed every detail (from airport pickup to airport dropoff) to ensure the vacation was smooth and joyful, making it an experience not to be forgotten! Thank you, L’Anda, for your expertise, professionalism, kindness, and joy!

D.C.
Aruba
July 8, 2018

Mediterranean Cruise

L’Anda was a “dream” to work with as we planned our vacation to Europe this summer. She is very responsive, attentive and so easy to work with! L’Anda remained on top of everything and I never had to follow-up because she was always one step ahead of me! Thank you, L’Anda for helping make this trip so easy and fun!

Review from Facebook
Pat Elsberry
Mediterranean Cruise
June 25, 2018

RIU Palace Antillas Girls Trip

The vacation to Aruba was soon and fun. This can be attributed to the excellent service of L’Anda with Dream Vacations.  L’Anda’s professionalism, knowledge, and pre- & post-follow up made the experience so easy. I will definitely use L.’Anda for future travel plans.
M.D.
Aruba
June 20, 2018

Florida Keys Vacations

L’ Anda was great to work with! She was always accessbile for questions, and kept me up to date on the status of my vacation. I was heading to FL 3 months after the hurricane hit, and she was in contact with the hotel to make sure everything was fine, even up to 2 weeks out from our trip.

Review from Google

Jodie Worrell
Florida Keys
February 14, 2018

Napa Valley Tour

L’Anda planned our trip to Napa Valley. Every aspect of the trip was carefully thought out. From travel itinerary, to several reservations, and easy to follow travel instructions to various locations, she ensured that our trip would be trouble free and enoyable. Someone said it earlier and I will repeat, L’Anda…you rock!

Review from Facebook

Henry Nixon Jr
Napa Valley
October 16, 2017

Dave Koz Cruise

The service provided was exceptional. I was provided with timely communication. The information provided was 100% accurate.

Moire Rasmussen
Mediterranean Cruise
May 23, 2017
Share